Contact

Self Insured Plans, LLC
14710 Tamiami Trail N, Ste 201
Naples, FL 34110
239.403.7884

Follow

What We Do

Today's challenging healthcare environment demands new, more effective solutions to stem rising costs. Self Insured Plans works to keep healthcare plan expenses in line and quality care at the forefront. Whether your organization is large or small, we can help create a highly effective self-funded strategy that will control costs, keep you better informed and support happier, healthier employees.

Self Insured Plans Holiday Schedule

Self Insured Plans will be closed for the following holidays during 2018:

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Day before Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

Plan Administrator Portal

Your Online Portal gives you 24/7/365 access to view and manage plan information:
  • Access Reports
  • Claims History & EOBs
  • Fund Claims
  • Manage Enrollment
  • View Plan Documents
Login Now